Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.


Useful Links

Account Login

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

St Benedict's Society

Details of the roles and responsibilities of committee members can be found by clicking here.


2019/2020 Committee

Chairperson – Ruth Hillier – Mum to Lexi (Class 3) and Joey (Class2)

Secretary – Sonia Gruenfeld – Mum to Sunny (Class 2)

Treasurer – Louise Legard - Mum to Otello (Class 4)

We have a number of other committee members, including:

    Fiona Jacobs – (Alfie, Freya and Eloise)

    Ola Karasinska - (Hanna)

    Amy Leonard - (Gracie and Ted)

    Nicola Makepeace - (Ellie)

    Sara Mutton - (Constance)

    Hanna Nichols - (Albert, Evelyn and Arthur)


Anyone is welcome to join the PTA. The aim of the group is raise money for the school which can be used to purchase goods and services to enhance the facilities and learning resources available to the pupils attending St Benedict's School.


Please contact the school or any of the committee members if you would like to help or have any suggestions for fundraising.

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?