Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Menu

Useful Links

Account Login

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

 Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Click here to download 2018/2019 calendar

Click here to download 2019/2020 calendar

  2018-2019
Spring 2019    
 Monday 7 January  Closed for training day    Full day
Tuesday 8 January  School Opens  8.55 am
Friday 22 February  Closes for half term  3.30 pm
Monday 4 March  School Opens   8.55 am 
Friday 12 April  School Closes for Easter  3.30 pm 
     
Summer 2019    
Monday 29 April  Closed for training day  Full day
Tuesday 30 April  School Opens  8.55 am
Monday 6 May  Closed - May Day  Full day
Friday 24 May  Closes for half term  3.30 pm
Monday 3 June  School Opens  8.55 am
Friday 19 July  School Closes for Summer  3.30 pm
     
  2019-2020 
Autumn Term 2019    
Monday 2 September
 Closed for training day   Full day
Tuesday 3 September
 School Opens  8.55 am
Friday 25 October  Closes for half term  3.30 pm
Monday 4 November  Closed for training day
Full day
Tuesday 5 November  School Opens  8.55 am
Friday 20 December  School Closes for Christmas  3.30 pm
     
Spring Term 2020    
Monday 6 January
Closed for training day   Full day
Tuesday 7 January
School Opens  8.55 am
Friday 14 February
Closes for half term  3.30 pm
Monday 24 February
School Opens  8.55 am
Friday 3 April School Closes for Easter  3.30 pm
     
Summer Term 2020    
Monday 20 April Closed for training day  Full day
Tuesday 21 April School opens  8.55 am
 Monday 4 May School closed - May day  Full day
 Tuesday 5 May School opens  8.55 am
 Friday 22 May School closes for half term  3.30 pm
 Monday 1 June School opens  8.55 am
 Friday 17 July  School closes for Summer break  3.30 pm
     

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?