Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Menu

Useful Links

Account Login

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

 Term Dates 2020 - 2021 

NB - Due to COVID 19 Open & Close times are changed

Click here to download 2020/2021 calendar

  2020-2021
Autumn Term 2020    
Monday 7 September
 Closed for training day   Full day
Tuesday 8 September
 School Opens  8.55 am
Thursday 22 October  Closes for half term  3.30 pm
Monday 2 November  School Opens  8.55 am
Friday 18 December  School Closes for Christmas  3.30 pm
     
Spring Term 2021    
Monday 4 January
Closed for training day   Full day
Tuesday 5 January
School Opens  8.55 am
Friday 12 February
Closes for half term  3.30 pm
Monday 22 February
School Opens  8.55 am
Friday 26 March School Closes for Easter  3.30 pm
     
Summer Term 2021    
Monday 12 April Closed for training day  Full day
Tuesday 13 April School opens  8.55 am
 Monday 3 May School closed - May day  Full day
 Friday 28 May School closes for half term  3.30 pm
 Monday 7 June School opens  8.55 am
 Friday 23 July  School closes for Summer break  3.30 pm
     

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?