Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Menu

Useful Links

Account Login

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

 Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Click here to download 2017/2018 calendar

Click here to download 2018/2019 calendar

  2018-2019
Autumn Term 2018    
Monday 3 September  Closed for training day  Full day
Tuesday 4 September  School Opens  8.55 am
Friday 26 October  Closes for half term  3.30 pm
Monday 5 November  Closed for training day  Full day
Tuesday 6 November  School Opens  8.55 am
Friday 21 December   School Closes for Christmas   3.30 pm
     
Spring 2018    
 Monday 7 January  Closed for training day    Full day
Tuesday 8 January  School Opens  8.55 am
Friday 25 February  Closes for half term  3.30 pm
Monday 4 March  School Opens   8.55 am 
Friday 12 April  School Closes for Easter  3.30 pm 
     
Summer 2018    
Monday 29 April  Closed for training day  Full day
Tuesday 30 April  School Opens  8.55 am
Monday 6 May  Closed - May Day  Full day
Friday 24 May  Closes for half term  3.30 pm
Monday 3 June  School Opens  8.55 am
Friday 19 July  School Closes for Summer  3.30 pm
     

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?