Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Menu

Useful Links

Account Login

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Term Dates 2016 - 2017

- click here to download calendar  

2016 -2017
Spring Term 2017    
Monday 2 January School Closed - Bank Holiday Full day
Tuesday 3 January Closed for training day Full day
Wednesday 4 January School Opens 8.55 am
Friday 17 February     Closes for half term 3.30 pm
Monday 27 February School Opens 8.55 am
Friday 7 April School closes for Easter 3.30 pm
     
Summer Term 2017    
Monday 24 April School Opens 8.55 pm
Monday 1 May School Closed - Bank Holiday Full day
Friday 26 May Closes for half term 3.30 pm
Monday 5 June School Opens 8.55 am 
Friday 21 July School Closes for Summer 3.30 pm
Monday 24 July  Closed for training day Full day
Tuesday 25 July Closed for training day Full day

 

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

   2017-2018
 Autumn Term 2017    
 Monday 4 September  Closed for training day  Full day
 Tuesday 5 September  School Opens  8.55 am
 Friday 20 October  Closes for half term  3.30 pm
 Monday 30 October  Closed for training day  Full day
 Tuesday 31 October  School Opens  8.55 am
 Friday 22 December   School Closes for Christmas   3.30 pm
     
 Spring 2018    
 Monday 8 January Closed for training day           Full day
 Tuesday 9 January  School Opens  8.55 am
 Friday 9 February  Closes for half term  3.30 pm
 Monday 19 February  School Opens   8.55 am 
 Thursday 29 March  School Closes for Easter   3.30 pm 
     
 Summer 2018    
 Monday 16 April  School Opens  8.55 am
 Monday 7 May  School Closed - Bank Holiday  Full day
 Friday 25 May  Closes for half term  3.30 pm
 Monday 4 June  School opens  8.55 am
 Friday 20 July  School Closes for Summer  3.30 pm
 Monday 23 July      Closed for training day  Full day
 Tuesday 24 July  Closed for training day  Full day

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?